Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 3rd March 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 4th March 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 5th March 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 6th March 201820:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 8th March 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 10th March 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 11th March 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 12th March 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 15th March 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 17th March 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 18th March 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 19th March 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 22nd March 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 24th March 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 25th March 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 26th March 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 29th March 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 31st March 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
<< February 2018