Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 201910:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 3rd March 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 4th March 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 5th March 201915:00Tea on a Tuesday @ Wesley Hall
20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 7th March 201910:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 9th March 201910:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 10th March 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 11th March 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 14th March 201910:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 16th March 201910:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 17th March 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 18th March 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 19th March 201915:00Tea on a Tuesday @ Wesley Hall
Thursday 21st March 201910:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 23rd March 201910:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 24th March 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 25th March 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 28th March 201910:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 30th March 201910:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 31st March 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
<< February 2019