Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May

June

Tuesday 2nd June 202020:00Midweek Worship
Wednesday 3rd June 202016:00Words for Wednesdays
Afternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 4th June 202011:00Morning Prayer Service
Zoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 7th June 202011:00Morning Service
Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 10th June 202016:00Words for Wednesdays
Afternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 11th June 202011:00Morning Prayer Service
Zoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 14th June 202011:00Morning Service
Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 17th June 202016:00Words for Wednesdays
Afternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 18th June 202011:00Morning Prayer Service
Zoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 21st June 202011:00Morning Service
Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 24th June 202016:00Words for Wednesdays
Afternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 25th June 202011:00Morning Prayer Service
Zoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 28th June 202011:00Morning Service
Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
<< May