Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 2nd July 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 3rd July 201820:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 5th July 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 7th July 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 8th July 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 9th July 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 12th July 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 14th July 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 15th July 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 16th July 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 19th July 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 21st July 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 22nd July 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 23rd July 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 26th July 201810:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 28th July 201810:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 29th July 201809:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 30th July 201814:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
<< June 2018