Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 2nd July 201915:00Tea on a Tuesday @ Wesley Hall
20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 4th July 201910:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 6th July 201910:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 7th July 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 8th July 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 11th July 201910:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 13th July 201910:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 14th July 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 15th July 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 16th July 201915:00Tea on a Tuesday @ Wesley Hall
Thursday 18th July 201910:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 20th July 201910:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 21st July 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 22nd July 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 25th July 201910:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 27th July 201910:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 28th July 201909:30Morning Service at Wesley Hall
Celebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 29th July 201914:00Monday Club @ Brookside
St Mary's Club for Older People
<< June 2019