Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 4th January 2020 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 5th January 2020 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Tuesday 7th January 2020 15:00Tea on a Tuesday @ Wesley Hall
20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 9th January 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 11th January 2020 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 12th January 2020 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Thursday 16th January 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 19th January 2020 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Thursday 23rd January 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 25th January 2020 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 26th January 2020 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Thursday 30th January 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside