Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 8th October 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 15th October 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 22nd October 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 29th October 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People