Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 4th November 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 5th November 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 6th November 2018 20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 8th November 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 12th November 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 18th November 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 19th November 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 24th November 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 25th November 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 26th November 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside