Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 3rd December 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 4th December 2018 20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 8th December 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 9th December 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 10th December 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 15th December 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 16th December 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 17th December 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 22nd December 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 23rd December 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 24th December 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Thursday 27th December 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 29th December 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 30th December 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People