Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 2nd December 2019 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 15:00Tea on a Tuesday @ Wesley Hall
20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 5th December 2019 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 8th December 2019 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Monday 9th December 2019 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 12th December 2019 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 15th December 2019 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Monday 16th December 2019 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 17th December 2019 15:00Tea on a Tuesday @ Wesley Hall
Thursday 19th December 2019 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 22nd December 2019 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Monday 23rd December 2019 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December 2019 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 28th December 2019 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 29th December 2019 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Monday 30th December 2019 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve