Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 2nd February 2020 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Tuesday 4th February 2020 20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 6th February 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 8th February 2020 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 15th February 2020 10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Thursday 20th February 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 22nd February 2020 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 23rd February 2020 09:30Morning Service at Wesley HallCelebration
Thursday 27th February 2020 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 29th February 2020 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall