Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 5th March 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 6th March 2018 20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 12th March 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 19th March 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 26th March 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall