Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 4th June 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Tuesday 5th June 2018 20:00Midweek Worship @ Brookside
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 11th June 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 18th June 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 25th June 2018 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 30th June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall