Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 20:00Midweek Worship
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 4th June 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 7th June 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 10th June 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 11th June 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 14th June 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 17th June 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 18th June 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 21st June 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 24th June 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 25th June 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 28th June 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church