Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 4th September 2017 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 11th September 2017 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
10:00Coffee Morning at Brookside
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 18th September 2017 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:30Celebration Service at Wesley Hall
10:45Morning Worship @ Brookside
Monday 25th September 2017 14:00Monday Club @ BrooksideSt Mary's Club for Older People
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:45Holy Communion @ Brookside
17:45Brownies @ Brookside
19:30Guides @ Brookside
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00Coffee Morning @ Wesley Hall