Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January

February

Wednesday 3rd February 202116:00Words for Wednesdays
Afternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 4th February 202111:00Morning Prayer Service
Zoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 7th February 202111:00Morning Service
Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 10th February 202116:00Words for Wednesdays
Afternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 11th February 202111:00Morning Prayer Service
Zoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 14th February 202111:00Morning Service
Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 17th February 202116:00Words for Wednesdays
Afternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 18th February 202111:00Morning Prayer Service
Zoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 21st February 202111:00Morning Service
Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 24th February 202116:00Words for Wednesdays
Afternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 25th February 202111:00Morning Prayer Service
Zoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 28th February 202111:00Morning Service
Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
<< January