Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist Church
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Tuesday 5th January 2021 20:00Midweek Worship
Wednesday 6th January 2021 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 7th January 2021 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 10th January 2021 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 13th January 2021 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 14th January 2021 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 17th January 2021 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 20th January 2021 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 21st January 2021 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 24th January 2021 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 27th January 2021 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 28th January 2021 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 31st January 2021 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church