Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist Church
October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
Sunday 4th October 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Tuesday 6th October 2020 20:00Midweek Worship
Wednesday 7th October 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 8th October 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 11th October 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 14th October 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 15th October 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 18th October 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 21st October 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 22nd October 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 25th October 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 28th October 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 29th October 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides