Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barnet Brookside Methodist Church
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 20:00Midweek Worship
Wednesday 4th November 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 5th November 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 8th November 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 11th November 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 12th November 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 15th November 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 18th November 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 19th November 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 22nd November 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church
Wednesday 25th November 2020 16:00Words for WednesdaysAfternoon Fellowship via Zoom
Thursday 26th November 2020 11:00Morning Prayer ServiceZoom Virtual Morning Prayer Service
19:15East Barnet Guides
Sunday 29th November 2020 11:00Morning Service Zoom Service with our friends from Manor Drive Methodist Church